top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDr Eric Berg Scientology

Dr. Berg’s Statement on YouTube Censorship Saga

YouTube has recently been making changes, especially regarding health content. They’ve decided to obscure content that doesn’t align with the World Health Organization’s (WHO) views, all in an effort to combat misinformation. But instead of removing it, they’re just burying it, which feels a bit underhanded, doesn’t it? 

Now, I have no inherent issue with the WHO, but let’s be honest—they’re not without their flaws. Given some of their missteps during the COVID-19 pandemic, public trust in them has understandably wavered. They are experts, no doubt, but health is a complex field, and there should be room for diverse perspectives. 

Despite YouTube’s efforts to stifle certain viewpoints, support for my approach has been tremendous. People have been reaching out, sharing how my advice has positively impacted their lives. For instance, one Reddit user credits my Keto diet plan for helping them overcome food obsession and obesity. Stories like these are incredibly motivating and affirm the difference I’m making. 

Even respected figures in the health community, such as Dr. Eric Westman, have voiced support for my views. And when a YouTuber tried to smear my reputation, let’s just say it didn’t go as planned—the passion of my supporters is evident, and they’re unafraid to speak out on my behalf. 

This situation raises important questions: Who gets to decide what information we can access? Can we truly trust these so-called authoritative sources? It’s a conversation worth having because everyone deserves to make informed decisions about their health. 

Ultimately, what matters most to me is the positive impact on my audience’s health and well-being. The overwhelming support I’ve received suggests I’m on the right path. Thanks for listening, folks. Let’s keep fighting the good fight together. 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page